Contact Us



MBH Pumps Pvt. Ltd.

Factory Address:

14 GIDC Naroda Ind. Estate,
Ahmedabad - 382330, India.
Tel. +91-79-2282 3066 / 22821018

Director :- Mr. Parth Kamania
Parth@mbhpumps.com

Divisions :-

Sales & Marketing
(Industrial)

Marketing@mbhpumps.com
Tel. 079 - 22821511 / 22823066
Mob. +91 9427533830  

Sales & Marketing
(Domestic and Agriculture products)

Agromarketing@mbhpumps.com
Tel. 079 - 22823066 / 22821511
Mobile. +91 9427630967  

Slurry Division Marketing

Slurrypumps@mbhpumps.com
Tel. 079 - 22821511 / 22823066  

Exports

Exports@mbhpumps.com
Tel. 079 - 22821511 / 22823066
MObile. +91 98797 30778  

Rentals

Rentals@mbhpumps.com
Tel. 079 - 22821511 / 22823066  

Service

Service@mbhpumps.com
Tel. 079 - 22821511 / 22823066
Mobile. +91 9998010373  

Purchase

Purchase@mbhpumps.com
Tel. 079 - 22822094  

Accounts

Accounts@mbhpumps.com
Tel. 079 - 22821018  

Feedback & Complains

feedback@mbhpumps.com